top of page

What’s this NLP stuff?


NLP, out of all the things i have learned along my journey, is my main way of operating. It's fast, effective and covers everything.. For those of you who know a little less about NLP, its a way of changing your behaviour, by altering the way you perceiving things. so that things are no longer a problem.. and you begin to start seeing new possibilities and became more free to live the life you want.. I personally combine NLP with law of attraction beliefs, tiny bit of psychoanalytic interpretation which I don't express to the client.. and person-centred approach to getting straight in there with deep rapport.. NLP, is GREAT for messing with memories and beliefs that might be holding a person back from achieving all they want in life 


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Encoding memories using NLP & applied psychology

When I coach someone using NLP, I find it useful to have them see their future goal clearly in their mind’s ‘eye’. I encourage them to see it in full colour, with full sound... noticing what differenc

Using the meta-model of NLP

The meta-model produced by NLP is one of the most fascinating subjects and I found it most useful for reading academic journals in order to help with critical analysis. Especially when the writer omit

What is coaching? A definition

The metaphor of Coaching is grounded in the idea of a vehicle which takes a passenger from where they are, to somewhere else. Most conversations humans have are a form of coaching, if you stop and thi

bottom of page