top of page

Modelling: An urban take on the matter, after the talk..

Wow, what a session... I enjoy speaking to groups, but this one was special for me. It's the first time in my life I've ever expressed my story to an audience... I've spent my life just living like a modoller and doing self development, for so long now that I've never thought to stop and reflect and share some key learnings, so this was quite fun for me to think about and deliver. I used a variety of NLP techniques to deliver my story, mixing content with NLP process in order to get across key points about NLP modelling and how I've demonstrated each of them just through experience and living my best life as a practitioner within the field.


I'm sat at home now, chilling whilst dreaming up my next move.. and hoping that it's all going uphill from here!


Anyway, that's enough typing for now to the future!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Encoding memories using NLP & applied psychology

When I coach someone using NLP, I find it useful to have them see their future goal clearly in their mind’s ‘eye’. I encourage them to see it in full colour, with full sound... noticing what differenc

Using the meta-model of NLP

The meta-model produced by NLP is one of the most fascinating subjects and I found it most useful for reading academic journals in order to help with critical analysis. Especially when the writer omit

What is coaching? A definition

The metaphor of Coaching is grounded in the idea of a vehicle which takes a passenger from where they are, to somewhere else. Most conversations humans have are a form of coaching, if you stop and thi

bottom of page